90 Day Hair, Skin, and Nail Challenge!

 

Hello my peeps!

I am so excited for what is getting ready to happen! I have two challenges that I will be doing! One is a 7 day healthy living challenge (more info about that later) and a 90 day hair, skin, and nail challenge. I have always had challenges with my hair and have been happy with my results in the past but now I am ready to take it up a notch and include my nails and skin along with it.

13012820_10209432916169960_8410770379555844776_n

I am also extending this challenge to any one who would like to join me on the journey. I will be starting this challenge on May 2, 2016. If you know of anyone who would like to participate in the party, let me know. I will be posting weekly here on my blog but I will also share on Facebook as well.

Though you do not have to use and products or supplements to join, I will be using It Works Hair skin and Nail supplements. I am ready to show the world that you can accomplish anything you set your mind to. I want to help others live their best life and we are going to take it one day at a time.

Let’s do this family!!!

Much love,

B

 

Leave a Reply

